Country Crossroads Track Listing Adjusted FINAL

Country Crossroads


Track Listing:
1)    FISHIN’ IN THE DARK (Wendy Waldman and Jim Photoglo)
2)    SOUTHERN CROSS (Stephen Stills, Rick Curtis, and Michael Curtis)
3)    LOVE DON’T LIVE HERE ANYMORE (Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, and Dave Haywood)
4)    YOU’RE THE ONE (Dwight Yoakam)
5)    HEARTBREAKER (Mark Hladish Sr)
6)    LYIN’ EYES (Don Henley and Glenn Frey)
7)    GOODBYE IN HER EYES (Zac Brown, Wyatt Durrette, John Driskell Hopkins and Sonia Leigh)
8)    CAROLINA IN MY MIND (James Taylor)
9)    WIDE OPEN SPACES (Susan Gibson)
10) TOO MUCH OF US ON MY MIND (Mark Hladish Sr)
11) SETTLIN’ (Jennifer Nettles, Kristian Bush and Tim Owens)
12) BETTER MAN (Taylor Swift)
13) AMIE (Craig Fuller)
14) LOVE’S LIKE A RIVER (Gretch Hladish, Derek Procell)
15) WAGON WHEEL (Bob Dylan and Ketch Secor)

Availability: 0 Tickets Remaining

Shipping *


Enter Address If Shipping